Changes to the Board

Following the sad passing of Ruby Marshall MBE earlier this year the Board needed to have a reshuffle. This has now been finalised, below is a list of all Board Members and positions. Due to the recent reshuffle we have two voluntary positions on the Board, job specs will be placed in the coming week.
Chairman – Simon Piercy
Vice Chairman – Leon Francis
Secretary –
Treasurer –
Bev Hart, Martin Brown, Jacqui Gettings, Lynne Allison, Pauline Kewley, Bethany Harrison and Sharna Kelly.
We will all endeavour to continue the work set out by Ruby Marshall, and we will support the charity and our amazing CEO Chris Fewster-Smith and staff.
I want to be an open Chairman so please don’t hesitate to contact me on my email
The Board of Hartlepool Carers

Leave a Reply